中国投资协会是经中华人民共和国民政部登记,具有社团法人资格的全国性社会团体,是中国投资建设领域权威性、综合性社团组织。其主管部门为国家发展和改革委员会。

优联是中国领先的产业及资本战略整合服务平台,跨界传统产业、互联网和金融资本等领域,为企业提供高端战略咨询和产融结合的创新资本整合服务。

HBK集团由酋长-哈马德-本-哈利法-本-穆罕默德-阿勒纳哈扬创立,旨在进行多方位项目投资,并与世界不同伙伴建立合资策略性的合作关係,创造出可持续性及更多就业机会的投资项目。

Fundsurfer是下一代众筹和投资平台,提供项目和公司融资伙伴的网络,包括风险投资基金、家族办公室、天使投资人和高淨值人士。

Private Wealth & Family office Association Japan是公司、投资者和企业家之间的桥梁,其目标是发展日本经济、与其他国家进行商业联盟、稳固资产并支持企业成长。

The Investment Association of China (IAC) is a national social organization registered as a juridical association at the Ministry of Civil Affairs. It is an authoritative and comprehensive association in the field of investment and construction in China, governed by the National Development and Reform Commission.

A leading Strategic and Financial Service Platform of industries and capital integration in China. The business of United Capital spreading across different fields including traditional industries, internet and financial capital.

HBK Department of Projects was founded by Sheikh Hamad bin Khalifa bin Mohammed Al Nahyan, to handle project investments and enter into JV partnership with partners presenting viable and interesting projects with sustainability and job creation.

A next-generation crowdfunding and investment platform provides projects and companies with access to their network of funding partners, including VC funds, Family Offices, Angel investors and UHNWIs.

As a bridge between companies, investors and entrepreneurs, PWFA aims to support the development of Japanese economy, conduct business alliances with other countries, secure soundness of assets and support corporate growth.