我们跟本地的伙伴公司合作无间,与他们分享我们的理念,以国际视野配合最本地的方式进行合作。

 

  • 北京
    http://www.uecchina.com.cn/
    优联资本是中国领先的产业+资本战略整合服务平台,联合数十位精英合伙人建立。优联跨界传统产业、互联网和金融资本等领域,为企业提供高端战略咨询和“产融”结合的创新资本整合服务。优联致力于打造具有国际化视野与中国本土产业相融合的一站式产业链资源、智慧与资本战略整合服务平台。
  • 东京
    http://pwfa-j.org
    Private Wealth & Family Association Japan是公司、投资者和企业家之间的桥梁,协会的目标是发展日本经济、与其他国家进行商业联盟、稳固资产并支持企业成长。此外,通过研讨会和访谈的形式来传授家族办公室的架构和思想,以建立一个使每个人作为社会一员都可以感受到个人价值的社会。
  • 伦敦
    www.fundsurfer.com
    Fundsurfer是下一代众筹和投资平台。Fundsurfer是一个提供项目和公司融资伙伴的网络,包括风险投资基金、家族办公室、天使投资人和高净值人士。

We work very closely with our local partners who share our global vision with local execution.

 

  • Tokyo
    http://pwfa-j.org
    Private Wealth & Family Association Japan (PWFA) acts as a bridge between companies, investors and entrepreneurs. PWFA aims to support the development of Japan economy, conduct business alliances with other countries, secure soundness of assets and support corporate growth.The vision of PWFA is to create a society in which everyone can discover their own value as a member of the society. PWFA educates their members about structure and ideas of family office through seminars and interviews.
  • Hong Kong
    Bauhinia Capital Partners is a Hong Kong based investment bank with extensive experience and a global reach. The partners combine decades of experience in financial and fundraising services for small and medium sized enterprises, with a proven track record for innovative and entrepreneurial solutions that deliver superior results for our clients.
  • London
    www.fundsurfer.com
    Fundsurfer is a next-generation crowdfunding and investment platform. Fundsurfer provides projects and companies with access to their network of funding partners including VC funds, Family Offices, Angel investors and UHNWI.