曾氏集团抓住市场机遇,直接投资于全球的特殊项目。集团致力于在全球范围内的不同领域及地区进行投资,寻找极具潜力的投资机遇,包括TMT、电子商务、金融科技、人工智能、物联网、清洁技术、生物技术、加密货币、房地产开发、娱乐、电子竞技、能源、 酒店等。我们绝不投资武器﹑娱乐性药物或烟草。公司在各个行业都取得了显著的业绩,我们的目标是运用具有穿透力的创新技术打破部分行业发展受阻的现状。

以下是我们的投资组合公司的一些案例:

 

Facebank Group, Inc.

曾氏集团是Facebank Group, Inc. (OTC: FBNK)的投资者和战略合作伙伴,该集团是一家数码人类技术开发商,专注于收集、准备、发展和保护名人及消费者的个人数码肖像资产,应用于人工智能、娱乐、个人生产力及社交网络等领域。Facebank Group,包括其并购公司,是一个全球认可的超现实数码人类开发商,这些电脑生成的资产可以发布在各种传统媒体和新兴显示技术中,包括在现场娱乐、虚拟实景、增强现实、流动装置、人机对话和人工智能等领域的应用。

行业: 科技
位置: 全球
我们的角色: 投资者和战略合作伙伴
市值: 截至2020年1月6日,2.7亿美元
https://www.facebankgroup.com

 

Aquavit London

  

Aquavit餐厅集团是世界著名的北欧米其林餐厅集团,在纽约、东京和伦敦设有餐厅门店。曾氏集团于2015年投资于Aquavit伦敦店。

在曾氏集团的领导下,Aquavit伦敦店在开业后的10个月内就获得了米其林星级,同时,Aquavit伦敦店也是伦敦市中心著名的圣詹姆斯区的第一家也是唯一的一家米其林星级餐厅。

Aquavit纽约店是米其林二星级,Aquavit东京店是米其林一星级。Aquavit集团计划在亚洲和美国其他地区开设更多的餐厅,创建一个全球性的酒店集团。

这体现了曾氏集团所带来的价值和领导力,以及为项目提供资金的财务能力。我们为香港华人集团可以在西方成功拓展西方品牌,开拓中国市场并进入全球市场而自豪。

行业: 餐饮和酒店管理
地点: 英国伦敦
我们的角色: 投资者
规模: 超过700万英镑
http://www.aquavitrestaurants.com

 

Live Company Group PLC

  

曾氏集团是Live Company Group(LVCG)的投资者,LVCG成立于2017年,是一家领先的现场活动和娱乐公司,并且已在伦敦证券交易所的AIM市场进行交易。

LVCG收购了BRICKLIVE集团和Parallel Live集团。BRICKLIVE作为领先的由合作伙伴主导的网络平台,它的活动广受好评,并且展示了乐高作为全球教育工具的优势。

曾氏集团于2017年11月以30便士的价格进行投资,在新项目投入的第一天,就达到了94.5便士。

行业: 活动、娱乐和教育
地点: 全球
我们的角色: 投资者和战略合作伙伴
市值: 截至2018年6月23日,2555万英镑
http://www.livecompanygroup.com

Tsangs Group invests directly in special situation opportunities globally. We are sector and location agnostic and we have invested in a diverse range of sectors including TMT, ecommerce, FinTech, AI, robotics, IoT, clean tech, biotech, real estate, entertainment, e-sports, energy, blockchain and hospitality. Our principle is to invest in impact investments with social impact and positive influence. We do not invest in arms, recreational drugs or tobacco. Our companies are making significant performance in each sector and we aim to disrupt the status quo in each sector.

Here are some examples of our portfolio companies:

 

Facebank Group, Inc.

Tsangs Group is an investor and a strategic partner of Facebank Group, Inc. (OTC: FBNK), a digital human technology company, focused on the development, collection, protection and preparation of the personal digital likeness assets, of celebrities and consumers, for use in artificial intelligence, entertainment, personal productivity and social networking. Facebank Group, including its consolidated companies, is a globally recognized developer of hyper-realistic digital humans – computer generated assets that can be distributed across the full spectrum of traditional media and emerging display technologies, including live entertainment, virtual reality, augmented reality, mobile, interactive and artificial intelligence applications.

Sector: Technology
Location: Global
Our Role: Investor and Strategic Partner
Market Cap: USD270 million as of 6 January 2020
https://www.facebankgroup.com

 

Decentric Media

Tsangs Group is an investor and a strategic partner of Decentric Media, the first digital network to provide 24-hour broadcast coverage of decentralized culture, finance, and tech. Decentric Media offers an array of programming which delivers members to the inside track on Decentralized economy’s news as it emerges. Above and beyond blockchain and crypto content, Decentric Media provides coverage on the frontiers of social Impact, regenerative culture, Internet of Things, AI/Robotics, cybersecurity and futurism.

Sector: Media
Location: Global
Our Role: Investor and Strategic Partner
https://decentric.media/

 

Aquavit London

  
Aquavit Restaurant Group is a world famous Nordic restaurant group in the world with Michelin starred restaurants in New York, Tokyo and London. Tsangs Group co-founded and invested in the London concept in 2015.
Under Tsangs Group leadership, Aquavit London was awarded a Michelin Star in 10 months after its opening. This is a record in London and UK, and also the first and only Michelin Star restaurant in the famous St. James area in central London.
Aquavit New York is Michelin Two Star and Aquavit Tokyo is Michelin One Star. The expansion plan is to go into Asia and USA with more restaurants and to create a global hospitality group.
This demonstrates the strategic value and leadership which Tsangs Group brings to the table, as well as the financial ability to fund projects. We are proud that a Hong Kong Chinese Group can expand successfully a Western brand in the West, with a view to reaching a global market including breaking into the lucrative Chinese market.

Sector: Hospitality
Location: London, United Kingdom
Our Role: Founder, Investor and Strategic Partner
http://www.aquavitrestaurants.com

 

Live Company Group PLC

  

Tsangs Group was an investor of Live Company Group (“LVCG”), a leading Live Events and Entertainment company. LVCG was founded in 2017 and is trading on the AIM market of the London Stock Exchange.

LVCG acquired the BRICKLIVE Group and the Parallel Live Group. BRICKLIVE events have received widespread acclaim as a leading network of partner-driven shows designed to showcase the benefits of LEGO® as an educational tool worldwide.

Tsangs Group invested at 30p in November 2017 and it went up to 94.5p on the first day of the injection of the new project.

Sector: Event, Entertainment and Education
Location: Global
Our Role: Investor and Strategic Partner
Market Cap: GBP25.55 million as of 23 June 2018
http://www.livecompanygroup.com