曾沛霖在香港浸会大学附属学校黄锦辉中学发表演讲

曾氏集团主席曾沛霖于2020年1月在香港浸会大学附属学校黄锦辉中学(HKBUAS)发表关于“改变”(Change)的演讲。

曾氏集团参与了香港总商会(HKGCC)的商学院合作伙伴计划2019/20,是次活动提供了一个宝贵的机会让曾沛霖向下一代分享他的营商和个人经验。

“改变”这个话题引发了学生们对自己职业道路的思考,学生在就职的旅途上,培养批判性思维和接受改变是很重要的。作为曾氏集团的主席和全球多家公司的战略顾问,曾沛霖分享了一些他遇到过最有趣的经历和面对过的挫折。对于学生来说,接受不同人的职业建议,并有策略地发展自己的职业道路是很重要的。

学生们在分享会上反应热烈,更在问答环节中提出了有趣的问题。曾沛霖对他们的创造力和热情印象深刻。

曾沛霖在总结的部分提醒所有参加的学生要勇于走出舒适区,迎接挑战,并接受“改变”这个观念。今天的年轻人必须有勇气和正面的态度去接受“改变”,这也将有助于实现他们未来的目标。这个信息正正是呼应了曾氏集团的精神 — 一切皆有可能。

“能与下一代分享我个人的知识、经验和技能,我感到很高兴和荣幸。此外,互相分享自己的所学也是互惠的,还帮助到我更深入地了解新一代的先锋们将如何带领社会走向未来。” – 曾沛霖

特别感谢香港浸会大学附属学校黄锦辉中学和香港总商会的邀请。

2020年2月号的《工商月刊》也有此次活动的报道,请访问以下链接阅读有关内容:

https://tsangsgroup.co/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/Bulletin_Feb2020.pdf

分类:活动回顾

Patrick Tsang speaks at the Hong Kong Baptist University Affiliated School Wong Kam Fai Secondary School

Our Chairman, Patrick Tsang, spoke at the Hong Kong Baptist University Affiliated School Wong Kam Fai Secondary School (HKBUAS) on the topic of “Change” in January 2020.

Tsangs Group is a part of the Business School Partnership Programme 2019/20 of the Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce (HKGCC), and it was a valuable opportunity for Patrick to share his business and personal experiences to the next generation.

The topic, “Change”, sparked students to think about their career path. It is important for students to develop critical thinking and accept change throughout their career adventure. As the Chairman of Tsangs Group and strategic advisors of various companies globally, Patrick shared some of the most interesting experiences as well as failures he had encountered. It is helpful for students to take career advice from different people and develop their path strategically.

Students were enthusiastic in the workshop and raised interesting questions during the Q&A session. Patrick was impressed by their creativity and eagerness.

Patrick rounded up the talk by reminding all those students attending to step out of their comfort zone, and face challenges as well as to accept the notion of change. It is essential for the youth of today to have the courage and direction to embrace “change”, which will also be instrumental to achieving their future goals. This message reflects the spirit of the Tsangs Group – Anything Is Possible.

“It has always been an honour and a privilege to share my own personal knowledge, experiences and skills with the next generation. In addition, the lessons shares have also been reciprocal and it has helped me gain a more solid understanding of how the next pioneers of tomorrow will lead society into the future.” – Patrick Tsang

Special thanks to the invitation from HKBUAS and HKGCC for the opportunity.

Please see the following link for more highlights of the events published on 《Bulletin》, Issue February 2020:

https://tsangsgroup.co/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/Bulletin_Feb2020.pdf

Classification:Events