区块链行业正在改变世界。我们必须利用我们的企业家精神和金融知识,在这个令人兴奋的新空间中创造最大价值。

Block T Ventures成立于2018年,是曾氏集团的区块链分部。当时加密货币似乎已见顶,伴随着经济低迷,投机活动层出不穷。然而,对于Block T Ventures来说情况并非如此,我们不仅看到了这样一个扩大市场的机会,而且还能够成功地利用这一点。

我们积极参与新时代的开端。在Block T Ventures,我们的愿景是投资新技术、科学实验、软件,并与分散和表计划项目保持一致。利用我们传统的金融和技术投资经验和全球网络,我们能够创造更大的价值和更可持续的商业模式。

Block T Ventures的核心信念是分权,我们坚信这将重新分配资产所有权、服务和合作的未来。我们精心挑选项目,与有远见的创始人合作,通过严格的尽职调查,同时与我们的全球战略伙伴关系网络相结合,创造最大价值。

在Block T Ventures,我们不断地在全球投资和孵化创业技术和区块链项目,为我们的合作伙伴和未来获得巨大回报。

The blockchain industry is changing the world. We must leverage our entrepreneurial spirit and financial know how to create maximum value in this new exciting space.

Block T Ventures is the blockchain division of the Tsangs Group, which was incorporated in 2018. At a time when cryptocurrency seemed to have peaked and been riddled with speculation along with a sluggish economy. However, this was not the case for Block T Ventures, where we not only saw the opportunity in such a growth market but were also able to successfully capitalize on this too.

We are actively involved in the beginning of a new era. At Block T Ventures, our vision is to invest into new technology, protocols, software, aligned with decentralized and tokenized projects. Using our traditional finance and technology investment experience and global network, we are able to create greater value and more sustainable business models.

Block T Ventures’ core belief is decentralization, which we firmly believe will reallocate the future of asset ownership, services, and cooperation. We meticulously select projects where we can work alongside visionary founders to create the maximum value through our strict due diligence, while, being integrated with our global strategic partnership network.

At Block T Ventures, we are continually investing and incubating start up technology and blockchain projects globally as well as gaining huge returns for our partners and for our future growth.