• 曾沛霖

    主席

    曾沛霖

    主席

    曾沛霖先生是曾氏集团的主席,同时在全球多家公共和私营公司担任重要领导角色。他是一位经验丰富的投资者,曾参与多宗IPO和并购交易。他是英格兰、威尔士和香港的合格律师。曾沛霖先生以香港为根基,在欧洲和亚洲之间穿梭。

    曾沛霖先生活跃于各种慈善团体和商业协会。他是爱丁堡公爵奖世界奖学金的年轻院士,并在2014年中国经济发展论坛期间被授予2014年度中国经济人物奖。

  • 廖泽堃

    董事总经理

    廖泽堃

    董事总经理

    廖泽堃在投资银行和资产管理领域拥有超过15年的经验。他的专长包括跨境并购、资本结构决策、私募股权和风险投资,曾主导金融科技、人工智能、媒体和娱乐、区块链技术及大麻二酚等产业的上市及并购项目。他是美国注册会计师,英国曼彻斯特大学会计和计算机科学双学位毕业,并于美国哥伦比亚大学修毕执行管理课程。

  • 吴建勋

    董事总经理

    吴建勋

    董事总经理

    吴建勋在大中华区及亚太区有多年的金融服务经验,曾参与交通银行、上海商业银行、中信银行等多家大型银行项目,也曾参与不少上市公司的交易,比如收购和私募。
    吴建勋是资本市场和并购方面的专家,为香港和内地上市公司提供优质的战略咨询服务,包括IPO和配售等,并重点利用香港金融业,抓住大湾区的机遇和一带一路的主动权。

  • 吕青

    董事

    吕青

    董事

    吕青在中国内地和香港拥有多年的金融业经验,曾任香港上市公司(HK.01019)在广州分公司的投资总监。过往参与多个项目的融资工作,在中国大陆拥有非常丰富的资源。
    与很多大型商会有良好的合作关系,包括广东省安徽商会、深圳潮汕商会、香港潮商集团、英国陕西贸易促进会等。现任曾氏集团董事,主要负责曾氏集团在中国内地的项目对接与市场开拓。其中包括内地企业赴香港及海外上市、企业股权债权质押再融资,优质酒店、地产项目并购、帮助境外资金在国内寻找、并购优质项目,同时也为境内投资者寻找海外优质资产项目,并进行投资及并购。

  • 張玉峰

    高级投资组合经理

    張玉峰

    高级投资组合经理(环球股票)

    張玉峰在全球股票和固定收益投资领域拥有超过15年的经验。他曾在数家美国及欧洲顶尖投资银行担任高职,并先后予香港、伦敦及新加坡工作。他在美国股票市场上的投资组合表现尤其出色,在过去的5年间保持超过40%的年化回报率。張玉峰毕业于香港大学,并为美国特许金融分析师。

  • 卢芷莹

    集团公司秘书

    卢芷莹

    集团公司秘书

    卢芷莹是曾氏集团的集团公司秘书,是一位获特许秘书资格的公司秘书。她在企业管治、项目管理、风险管理、合规和政策维护方面拥有丰富经验。她曾在伦敦、越南和香港等地工作,熟悉各地公司监管法律和规则。卢芷莹毕业于香港城市大学,拥有专业会计和企业管治硕士学位。在加入家族办公室前,她曾在TMF集团和卓佳集团这两家提供综合业务和企业服务的跨国专业服务公司任职多年。

  • 张颖欣

    高级经理

    张颖欣

    高级经理

    张颖欣是曾氏集团的高级经理,是一位公共关係和传播专业,在项目管理、业务开發和翻译方面拥有扎实而丰富的经验。她负责统畴所有项目的公共关係和市场营销,包括中国、日本和欧美市场。她毕业于香港中文大学文化研究学系,并曾在日本庆应义塾大学和九州大学留学。在加入家族办公室之前,她曾在日本大型公关公司和跨国製造商工作。

  • 徐碧君

    董事長助理

    徐碧君

    董事長助理

    徐碧君是曾氏集团主席的董事長助理。在加入家族办公室之前,她分别在King&Wood Mallesons和Gide国际律师事务所的企业和金融领域担任法律秘书。

  • 郑方圆

    董事助理

    郑方圆

    董事助理

    郑方圆毕业于辽宁大学,主修英语和汉语言文学,曾赴美国特拉华大学交流学习。
    毕业后就职于北京摩拜科技有限公司,任总经理助理及CRM经理,拥有自己的团队。
    现任曾氏集团董事助理,主要负责协助集团董事在内地的项目对接和业务拓展,并且协助吕青先生进行深圳公司的日常事务管理。

• PATRICK TSANG

    Chairman

    PATRICK TSANG

    Chairman

    Patrick Tsang is Chairman of Tsangs Group, as well as other public and private companies globally. He is a seasoned investor and has worked on numerous IPO and M&A transactions. Patrick is a qualified solicitor in England, Wales and Hong Kong. He is based in Hong Kong, and travels between Europe and Asia.
    Patrick is active in various charity and business associations. He is a Young Fellow of The Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award World Fellowship, and also was awarded of the China Economic Person of the Year during the China Economic Forum in 2014.

  • KELVIN LIU

    Managing Director

    KELVIN LIU

    Managing Director

    Kelvin Liu worked in the investment banking and asset management arena for over 15 years. His experience covers cross border M&A, debt and equity structuring, private equity and venture capital investment with an industrial focus of technology, artificial intelligence, media, entertainment, blockchain and CBD. Kelvin is a Certified Public Accountant (CPA) in the US and he earned dual degrees in accounting and computer science and an EMP (Executive Management Program) from Columbia University in the US.

  • KEVIN NG

    Managing Director

    KEVIN NG

    Managing Director

    Kevin Ng has many years of financial services experience in the Greater China and Asia Pacific region. He has participated in many large bank projects including Bank of Communications, Shanghai Commercial Bank and CITIC Bank. And involved in numbers of listed companies transactions, including acquisitions and private placements.
    Kevin is an expert in capital markets and M&A, and providing quality strategic consultancy services to Hong Kong and Chinese listed companies, including, IPO, placement, and focused on leveraging Hong Kong’s financial industry to take advantage of opportunities in the Greater Bay Area and One Belt One Road initiative.
    Also, Kevin is a co-partner of Ox Group (Ox Securities Limited and Ox Asset Management Limited), and director of IPO Opportunities Fund.

  • QUEEN LV

    Director

    QUEEN LV

    Director

    Queen Lv is highly experienced in finance and China’s capital markets. He excels in discovering potential projects in Mainland China, and also endeavours to help the business grow by implementing international standards.

  • EDGAR CHEUNG

    Senior Portfolio Manager

    EDGAR CHEUNG

    Senior Portfolio Manager (Global Equities)

    Edgar has over 15 years of investment experience in global equities and fixed income. He held senior positions with top leading American and European investment banks and was stationed in Hong Kong, London and Singapore. He demonstrated an excellent performance of his discretionary managed portfolio in US equities with an annualized return of over 40% p.a. over the last 5 years. Edgar graduated from the University of Hong Kong and is a Chartered Financial Analyst of the US.

  • APPLE LO

    Group Company Secretary

    APPLE LO

    Group Company Secretary

    Apple Lo, Group Company Secretary of Tsangs Group, is an accomplished and qualified Company Secretary with extensive experience in corporate governance, project management, risk management, compliance and policy maintenance. Possess international experience in London, Vietnam and Hong Kong with a sound knowledge of corporate regulatory and company rules. Apple holds a master degree in Professional Accounting and Corporate Governance from City University of Hong Kong.
    Prior to joining the family office, she spent years with TMF Group and Tricor Group, multinational professional services providers of integrated business and corporate services.

  • VANIA CHEUNG

    Senior Manager

    VANIA CHEUNG

    Senior Manager

    Vania Cheung, Senior Manager of Tsangs Group, Public Relations and Communications professional with solid and extensive experience in project management, business development and translation. Vania manages PR and marketing for all projects, including China, Japan and Western markets. Vania holds a BA in Cultural Studies at the Chinese University of Hong Kong and studied at Keio University as well as Kyushu University in Japan previously.

    Prior to joining the family office, she worked at a leading Japanese PR agency and a multinational manufacturer.

  • CRYSTAL TSUI

    Executive Assistant to Chairman

    CRYSTAL TSUI

    Executive Assistant to Chairman

    Crystal Tsui, the Executive Assistant to the Chairman. Before joining the family office, Crystal was a legal secretary in Corporate and Finance area at King & Wood Mallesons and Gide, international legal firms respectively.

  • EMMA ZHENG

    Assistant to Director

    EMMA ZHENG

    Assistant to Director

    Emma Zheng graduated from Liaoning University majoring in English and Chinese language and literature. She has been to University of Delaware for exchange study.
    After she graduated she served as a General Manager Assistant and led a team as a CRM Manager at Mobike Shenzhen.
    Her main responsibility in Tsangs Group is to assist directors in project matching and business development in the mainland. She also helps Queen in daily management of Shenzhen company.